Daily Tutorial- September 7, 2015! (And an Author’s Note)

Cara Delevigne Hair Tutorial By Tanya Burr: http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=pUopMSpKwCo

Oh! Oh! Ohhhhh! …

You thought I did the tutorial. No. Just… No.

If I did a tutorial and put it on YouTube, then everybody would know who I was/what I look like!

So no.

Daily tutorials will probably be by Tanya Burr, Zoella, Sprinkle of glitter, ect.

NOT ME.

They’ll be makeup or hair tutorials, most probably.

Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, ya.

A/N: So, I noticed on the bottom of this site, it says Uncategorized. I was thinking, this blog has FIVE categories- Beauty, Fashion, Lifestyle, Food and Thoughts. Obviously, I can’t put five categories on it, so I’m going to leave it as Uncategorized.

Lemon and Lime Zest, disappearing xoxo ♥❇♥❇

Leave a Reply

